1. Prev Play/Pause Next

    01 We're All In This Alone 1:50

    Second Orbit

  2. Prev Play/Pause Next

    02 Like You Do 2:45

    Second Orbit

  3. Broken Man's Dream 4:29

  4. Prev Play/Pause Next

    Eight Second Ride 7:16

    Second Orbit


Sample songs and buy the Album at iTunes >


The Band

Ben Livingston - vocals, electric & acoustic guitar

Bill Browder - electric/acoustic lead guitar & harmony vocals 

Eddie Cantu - drums

Mike Rieman - bass

Lloyd Maines - pedal steel guitar

Layton DePenning - harmony vocals


Recorded at Elmo's Lab

Engineered by Layton DePenning & Bradley Kopp

Mastered by David Glasser at Airshow 

Produced by Bill Browder


This CD was made with pride in Austin, Texas

  All songs (except for "Eight Second Ride - by Larry Browning) written by Ben Livingston (p) © 2010 Ben Livingston. All rights reserved.